Support Shore

Faculty & Staff Appreciation Night 2020

Shore Country Day School's annual
Faculty and Staff 
Appreciation Night
recognizes and honors outstanding dedication, leadership, and service.


2020 Honorees

5 Years: Alex Asacker, Brooke Booth, Bill Fisher, Chris Hubbard, James Hubbard, Sara Knox, Whitney Morris ’96, and Stacy Tell
20 Years: Pamela Torres and Ellen Wright

30 Years: Nancy McNall

35 Years: Loretta Stokes

Departures: Julia Jennings and Kent Vienot