Support Shore

Faculty & Staff Appreciation Night 2019

    • Faculty & Staff Appreciation Night

Please join us for
Shore Country Day School’s
Faculty and Staff 
Appreciation Night
recognizing outstanding dedication, 
leadership, and service
Thursday, May 2, 2019
Trustey Family Theatre

6:30 p.m.
7:00-8:15 p.m.
Annual Meeting of 
the Shore Corporation and Program
8:15 p.m.
Toasts and Treats 
in the Kiva and the Outdoor Classrom

Faculty & Staff Appreciation Night RSVP

    • Faculty and Staff Appreciation Night

2019 Honorees

5 Years: Betsey Holland, Jody Johnson, Tracy Keith,
and Riley Lucey

10 Years: Sarah Carlin, Daphne Clark Faldi ’89,
and Peter Green

15 Years: Laura Thomson

20 Years: JoAnn Amatucci and Jennifer Mulligan

25 Years: Kent Vienot

30 Years: John Beal and Debra Parkhurst

Retirements: JoAnn Amatucci and Walter Morris