Calendar

Important Dates 2021-2022

Important Dates 2021-2022


The following is a list of important dates for Shore Country Day School's 2021-2022 school year: 

  • Monday, August 30, 2021  New Parent Reception, 5:30 - 7:00 p.m.
  • Tuesday, August 31, 2021   New Student Orientation (parents to attend as well)
  • Wednesday, September 1, 2021   Opening Week
  • Monday, September 6, 2021   Labor Day, No School
  • Thursday, October 21, 2021   12:00 p.m. Dismissal, Parent Conferences
  • Friday, October 22, 2021   No School, Parent Conferences
  • Wednesday, November 24, 2021   11:00 a.m.  Dismissal, Thanksgiving Break
  • Tuesday, November 30, 2021   Classes Resume
  • Friday, December 17, 2021   3:00 p.m. Dismissal, Holiday Break
  • Monday, January 3, 2022   Classes Resume
  • Thursday, February 17, 2022   12:00 p.m. Dismissal, Parent Conferences
  • Friday, February 18, 2022   No School, Parent Conferences
  • Monday, February 21, 2022   President’s Day, No School
  • Tuesday, February 22, 2022   Classes Resume
  • Friday, March 4, 2022   3:00 p.m. Dismissal, Spring Break
  • Monday, March 21, 2022   Classes Resume
  • Monday, June 6, 2022   Last Day of School
    • Inspiration Garden