Calendar

Important Dates 2019-2020

The following is a list of important dates for Shore Country Day School's 2019-2020 school year:

  • Wednesday, September 4, 2019:   School Opens
  • Monday, November 11, 2019:   Veterans Day (student holiday), Faculty Workshop Day
  • Wednesday, November 27, 2019:   11:00 a.m. Dismissal, Thanksgiving Break
  • Tuesday, December 3, 2019:   Classes Resume
  • Friday, December 20, 2019:   3:00 p.m. Dismissal, Holiday Break
  • Monday, January 6, 2020:   Classes Resume
  • Thursday, February 13, 2020:   12:00 p.m. Dismissal, Parent Conferences/Winter Break
  • Wednesday, February 19, 2020:   Classes Resume
  • Friday, March 13, 2020:   3:00 Dismissal, Spring Break
  • Monday, March 30, 2020:   Classes Resume
  • Wednesday, June 10, 2020:   Graduation
    • Inspiration Garden